Feedback / Suggestions

Board of Directors


Name and Address


Phone No

Email ID




080 22263481 


Dr. S.Selva Kumar, IAS

Principal Secretary to Govt., Commerce & Industries Department



080 22034340


Dr. Manjula N, IAS

Secretary to Govt.,Infrastructure Development, Ports and Inland Water Transport Department


080 22035085 

Dr. Reju M T, IAS

Secretary  to Govt., Finance (Exp) Department


080 22340259 







Smt. Hephsiba Rani Korlapati, IAS

Additional Secretary to Govt., Infrastructure Development, Ports and Inland Water Transport Department  



Dr. Sateesha B C , IAS

Managing Director

080 22258609


Last Updated: 18-03-2024 05:39 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka State Industrial and Infrastructure Development Corporation
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080